Aside

This blog has moved!

Finally, I have the gumption and time to move my blog to my own domain – http://wnwek.org/

Some of your comments and wisecracks may not have made it through to the blog’s new avatar – the fault is entirely mine. I moved the data a couple of months ago, but I have been putting off announcing it, till I got the blog into a decent shape. You can still expect some breakages on the site, but the blog bit is good to go.

I have moved back to my old blog now. No more missing payments and losing domain space.

2 responses to “This blog has moved!

  1. cant browse thru d url..

  2. That’s because it no longer exists. 😛 Am back on this blog now.

Leave a Reply

